Find A Franchise Office / RE/MAX Broker Owner

Gujarat:

Sr. No. : 1
Name of BO: Mr.Vivek Parikh
Office Address: RE/MAX Metro 407, 4th Floor, Shangrila Arcade Near Shyamal Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad.
Contact Details: 9825577073 , 079-40322757
E-mail Id: vparikh@remax.in
 
Sr. No. : 2
Name of BO: Mr. Anand Choksi
Office Address: RE/MAX Advantage 202, Samaan - II, Opp.Shell Petrol Pump, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad-380015
Contact Details: 9099943300 , 079-40092424
E-mail Id: achoksi@remax.in
 
Sr. No. :3
Name of BO: Mr.Harit Parikh / Mr.Nirav Vakharia
Office Address: RE/MAX REALTY SOLUTIONS A-701 Safal Pegasus, 100 ft.ring Road, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad.
Contact Details: (Harit Parikh) 9099748484, (Nirav Vakharia) 9824396321
E-mail Id: hparikh@remax.in; nvakharia@remax.in
 
Sr. No. :4
Name of BO: Mr. Tushar Gandhi
Office Address: RE/MAX Vintron Gold 409, Sarthik -II, Opp. Rajpath Club, S G Highway, Ahmedabad - 380054
Contact Details: 9099948600
E-mail Id: tgandhi@remax.in
 
Sr. No. :5
Name of BO: Mr.Munish Gupta
Office Address: RE/MAX DREAMZ A-304 Pinnacle Business Park, Corporate Road, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad-380015
Contact Details: 079 40193445 , 9825800169
E-mail Id: mgupta@remax.in
 
Sr. No. :6
Name of BO: Ms.Payal Shah
Office Address: RE/MAX KUNVARJI 'B' Wing- 1st Floor, Sidhivinayak Towers, Before D.AV. School and Kataria Auto, Off.SG. Highway, Makarba, Ahmedabad -380015
Contact Details: 079 6170 6000, 9979846373
E-mail Id: payal.shah@kunvarji.com
 
Sr. No. :7
Name of BO: Mr.Hardik Nayak
Office Address: RE/MAX PROPERTY CLINIC Opp.Sheth R.J.J. School, Panch Hatdi, Near Junathana, Navsari - 396445
Contact Details: 9328810000
E-mail Id: hnayak@remax.in
 
Sr. No. :8
Name of BO: Mr.Aashil Patel
Office Address: RE/MAX CORPORATE SERVICES Safal Profitaire, Block A, G-5, Corporate Road, Prahladnagar,Ahmedabad: 380015
Contact Details: 9825527072
E-mail Id: apatel@remax.in
 
Sr. No. :9
Name of BO: Mr.Ashesh Agrawal,
Mr.Ripal Patel
Office Address: RE/MAX PROPERTY WORLD
508,Abhijeet 1,Mithakali 6 Cross Roads,Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad-380009
Contact Details: (Ashesh Agrawal)7567025397
E-mail Id: ripal_rd@yahoo.com; asheshagrawal@gmail.com
 
Sr. No. :10
Name of BO: Mr.Rajesh mandhyan
Mr.Ketan Barevadia
Office Address: RE/MAX PROPKONNECT
1001/A,10th Floor SynergyTower Corporate Road Opp.Vodafone House Prahladnagar Ahmedabad-380015
Contact Details: (Ketan Barevadia) 8141868774
E-mail Id:
kbarevadia@remax.in;rmandhyan@remax.in.